Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home ] F.A.Q. ] IRC Info ] Current Events ] Diagrams of Important Places ] Character Album & PIF's ] Links ] [ Contacts ]

 


 

 

Trademark:  Game Master
trademark@dingoblue.net.au  
AIM:  RPG Trademark
ICQ: 34993499
Messenger:  sir_wolfstar
(and his sweety)

 

Kylde:  Game Master
Kylde@Aol.com 
AIM: Kylde
ICQ:55651453

mike:  PICL Game Master, (and young apprentice GM)
e-mail: Ntrophy@Netzero.net
AIM: Kaoss
 ICQ: 53635413

 

Ruiner: Admin
Cmorvan@Home.com 
ICQ: 9869553

 

Dawnfyre:  Webmistress
e-mail: sarah@netcommander.com
AIM: MsDawnfyre
 ICQ: 62141861

 

G-Angel:  Botmaster
e-mail: hatton@null.net
AIM: KC5SIG
 ICQ: 62141861

 

The rest of us:

Note: This is the list of all the rest of the active members of PICL. It also includes any lurkers who have requested to be included. if you would like to be added or removed from this list please contact me or Mike.

Updated weekly:  Last update: Tuesday, August 15, 2000

Name or Character E-mail ICQ AIM IRC
Andrew Lo thunderhawk2000@juno.com - - -
Clara Augostino timere-amare@angelfire.com - - -
Harold "Insanity" Nichols endiku76@twncy.rr.com 42065919 - Insanity
Hatton Humphrey Hatton@null.net 2204567 kc5sig G_angel
Henning Rogge HRogge@Gmx.net 14862339 - -
Jeremy Balsley Jbalsle99@netzero.net - - -
Kristopher Samms Sammsworld@uswest.net 48478573 Kristopher Samms Simkin
Led Soul ledsoul@excite.com - - -
Nick Hanson nhanson2@bigred.unl.edu 2782111 - -
nightlander nightlander@nightmail.com - nightlandr nightlander
Rallan Rallan3@hotmail.com - - -
Ryan Brummund rrbrumun@mtu.edu 6851646 VagorHeru Nar
Will hammerand@bigfoot.com 34009672 - GoldenH
         
 

F.A.Q. ] IRC Info ] Current Events ] Diagrams of Important Places ] Character Album & PIF's ] Links ] [ Contacts ]

Sign our guestbook!  Or read it!

For problems or questions regarding this web contact Dawnfyre
Last updated: February 10, 2001.

Hit Counter

Copyright 1983, 1987, 1988, 1990 Kevin Siembieda; Copyright 1995 Palladium Books(R), All rights reserved world wide. No part of this work may be reproduced in part or whole, in any form or by any means, without permission from the publisher. All incidents, situations, institutions, governments and people are fictional and any similarity to characters or persons living or dead is strictly coincidental. Rifts(R), Palladium Books(R), Mechanoids(R), The Mechanoid Invasion(R), Megaverse(R), RECON(R), and After the Bomb(R). Nightbane(tm), Nightlands(tm), Heroes Unlimited(tm), Villains Unlimited(tm), Beyond the Supernatural(tm), Boxed Nightmares(tm), Ninjas & Superspies(tm), Mystic China(tm), Palladium Fantasy RPG(tm), Triax(tm), Mindwerks(tm), Vampire Kingdoms(tm), The Juicer Uprising(tm), Phase World(tm), Wormwood(tm), Psyscape(tm), Mega-Damage(tm), S.D.C.(tm), I.S.P.(tm), P.P.E.(tm), SAMAS(tm), Splugorth(tm), Cyber-Knight(tm), Glitter Boy(tm), Juicer(tm), Mind Melter(tm), Psi-Stalker(tm), Coalition States(tm), Northern Gun(tm), Erin Tarn(tm), Naruni(tm)

http://www.palladiumbooks.com/policies.html